Wedding Testimonials

Wedding Testimonials:

‘From the minute we met Sarah and had our initial consultation she put us at ease and made us feel comfortable in front of the camera. She was great at keeping in touch, checking that she had all the details correct and had the correct list of photos. On the day she slotted in and it didn’t feel like we had a camera in our face all day. All our guests commented on how good she was and everyone loves the photos. It’s also so nice that she took some family photos so that each family also has their own picture from our wedding! We also absolutely love our photos. They are better than we could ever imagine and we are so glad we chose Sarah to capture our special day’ – Imy & Ryan – 7th September 2021

Fabulous lady, very professional, very energetic and creative! Went out of her way to capture it all for us. We just saw preview-pictures are perfect and can’t wait for the usb stick to arrive, to look once more at our beautiful wedding day :)).      Edit: let me go again. I’m this kind of person, that thinks, they can do everything better than the next person. Also I usually hate pictures of myself with passion. But I cannot stop staring at myself and my hubby and all of our gorgeous guests for the life of me. This is what I call TALENT!! Well done Sarah. – Natalie Leszczynska, 6th August 2021

We had Sarah for our wedding on 16/07/2021 after postponing 4 times! Sarah’s photography was amazing, she made the day run so smoothly and no shot was to much effort. Sarah done a variety of shots from the normal shots to the fun shots and makes you feel so comfortable throughout! We would highly recommend! – Mr & Mrs Jenner – 20th July 2021

We were a last minute wedding and Sarah went above and beyond to help us have the most perfect time from initial consultation to the day and after! She really puts you at ease from the start and I am in love with all the pictures I have seen so far. All our guests commented on how good she was and wanted to know where we found her! I would highly recommend Sarah to anyone. Thank you for making our day so special 💕 – Mr & Mrs Kennett, 29th May 2021

“We attended a friends wedding recently where Cole-Young were the photographers. Great work, nice, natural photos all taken with a relaxed atmosphereThank you!” – Mark Walter, 7th January 2020

“Sarah was the photographer for our wedding on 23rd November 2019. Sarah was expremely professional throughout and ensured that it had that personal touch for me and my partner! It rained throughout the day and Sarah was brilliant, she was running around in the mud ensuring that my wife’s dress wasn’t getting too muddy and at the same time getting some great photos! We could tell lots of preparation went into it pre-wedding – she kept in communication about any particular shots we wanted, provided tips or ideas about other shots and visited the venue prior to the wedding, making sure that she was familiar with the scenery and how she would get particular photos (as well as giving us a heads up about wellies due to the mud). We could not recommend Sarah enough, she is super friendly, warm and makes you as the couple comfortable throughout!

Thank you so so much for capturing our big day Sarah, we enjoyed having you there and our guests couldn’t speak highly enough about you!”

Jack and Laura Styles  – 1st December 2019

review koc.jpg

“Sarah captured our friends wedding wonderfully, including all the families that attended with individual family photos. All the photos were beautiful, thankyou Sarah” – The Baldwins  – 27th October 2019

“Sarah was the photographer at our friends wedding. She was very friendly and took some beautiful photos. She also took individual family photos of all of the guests which was just lovely” – Karina Morton, 27th October 2019

“Sarah was the photographer at our friends wedding recently . The photos she took are absolutely brilliant. She also very kindly took pictures of the guests in their family groups, so lovely to get a professional picture when everyone is all dressed up & looking their best” – Kirsty Bewick, 26th October 2019

ben recommendation.jpg

We couldn’t be happier with our choice of wedding photographer. Sarah is amazing and the pictures have turned out great, we love them. She made us and our guests feel relaxed and comfortable. We have received so many compliments from our guests about Sarah on the day and then the pictures. I can’t recommend Sarah highly enough. She is a star! – Heidi Room, 31st July 2019

f1-2.jpg

“Highly recommend Sarah! She works extremely hard and has some great ideas 😊
Thank you so much for covering my sisters wedding and putting up with us all day! Xxxxx” – Teresia Roper – 8th May 2019

review - may 2019-2.jpg

“Amazing experience with Sarah not only did she do the photography she kept me calm and helped me when I was rushing around setting up!! Would highly recommend she knows the right ways to keep the kids entertained and everyone else happy! Highly recommended” – Mr & Mrs Webb – 4th May 2019

angie recommendation.jpg

“Sarah was absolutely amazing! The photos are great, I love the mixture of posed shots and natural ones. Personally I don’t like having my photo taken and was incredibly nervous getting ready the morning of our wedding but Sarah made me feel at ease and relaxed! 10/10 would use her again for any other photography needs! Thank you you so much Sarah!” – Heather and Reece Webb – 10th April 2019

“Sarah took some amazing photos of our wedding, we were so pleased and happy with the results. Her original approach produced some unexpected and beautiful images and we had so many good comments from family and friends. Highly recommended for any occasion.” – Lynn and Chris Schultz – 14th October 2018

cowamn review-2.jpg

“Can’t recommend Sarah enough. We had her for our wedding on 18/8/18 and she was brilliant. She is very organised. I can guarantee our day would not have gone as smoothly if it wasn’t for her. She went above and beyond 5 🌟 ❤️ “- Tracy Joleas Marriott, 20th August 2018

“Sarah was amazing from start to finish I have an autistic son who will not have his photo taken Sarah made him feel so comfortable that she got some amazing photos of him on our wedding day and the photos of the whole day are beautiful lots of natural shots of people having a laugh we would recommend Sarah to anyone wanting photos xxxx. “- Kerry Singleton – 24th July 2018

“Sarah is just simply the best! She did our wedding photos on a very hot Saturday back in May and was outstanding. We had over 100 guests and she proactively managed to eat shots of everyone also got with the photos we had requested. Both myself and my husband hate having our photos taken but Sarah made us feel at ease and like we had known her for years. It’s been so hard trying to think of what to write in this review as there are no words that do her justice! Thank you so much Sarah for everything. The photos are incredible and we will treasure them for ever xxx”  –  Amanda and David Aslop, 17th July 2018

“Sarah took my wedding photos and they are amazing! She braved the freezing snow for our wedding. Fantastic shots and great service! Highly recommended” – Jax Ince, 11th June 2018

“Sarah’s photography speaks for itself, she takes amazing pictures, however she is more than just an amazing photographer, she captured our wedding day and whilst doing so ensured our guests were relaxed, she made people feel comfortable and created lots of laughter and smiles! Our wedding day went so fast and Sarah has captured moments and memories that we will cherish forever. If you want a photographer who is very competitively priced, friendly, proffesional with amazing wedding photography skills i would highly recommed Sarah x” – Mrs Burton, 27th September 2017

“Sarah was a fantastic photographer for our big day. We were all melting from the heat but Sarah made sure all our desired photos were taken care of swiftly and often in the shade!
Professional and friendly, as well as coming up with some fun photos along with the more traditional ones, the experience as a whole was relaxed and enjoyable! I can’t recommend her enough for gorgeous photos and a great atmosphere!” – Mr & Mrs Khoo, 28th September 2017

“Sarah is such an amazing lady, she photographed our wedding so perfectly, capturing every moment from beginning to end. She became part of the family for the day, everybody loved her kind, friendly as well as highly professional manner. We couldn’t of wished for a better photographer and can’t thank her enough for allowing us to relive our day whenever we want! ” – Mrs Rachel Pereira, 17th June 2017

“Thank you so much Sarah on our wedding photos, they are absolutely beautiful and the day wouldn’t have been the same without you!
To anyone booking your wedding, book Sarah! She made the whole process of what we wanted smooth and calm (the calmest bit of the all the planning) and on the day she made it fun for everyone! Nothing was too much for her, bless her, she even waded into the sea to get the perfect shot, definitely went above and beyond all expectations!! Thank you!! X’ – Mrs Jade Harding ,18th July 2017

“Fantastic photographer made our day!! Very professional and can’t do enough to get those moments you want!” – Mr Harding, 22nd June 2017

“Absolutely fantastic! Me and Karl can not thank you enough Sarah for everything. You went above and beyond your duties and were so patient. The photos we have already received are amazing and cant wait to receive them all. Would definately use again for other photos.” – 13th July 2017

“Sarah is completely wonderful! She was an absolute joy to work with on our wedding day and made us feel totally at ease. So pleased we went with Cole-Young Photography” – Mrs Follows, 30th April 2017

“Thank you so much for the preview photos, their amazing and so many people have commented on them already! Can’t wait to see the rest! Was a pleasure to have you with us for our special day, your brilliant.” – Amanda Tullett, 20th March 2017

“Sarah was amazing from the first time I spoke to her just 48 hours before our big day. Unfortunately our original photographer was taken into hospital, after a mad panic to find a replacement, Sarah offered to cover the day. She rearranged bookings and nothing was too much to ensure we had the day captured. Sarah was so calm on the phone whilst we talked through the day and she instantly got the look we were hoping for.  When she arrived on the day everyone felt at ease. Every photograph she took is amazing and I have spent endless hours looking at them already! The preview album kept us going for the 3 short weeks we had to wait for the final  500 odd pictures! Will defiantly be using Sarah again and will recommend to all. Thank you so much for saving the day xx “- Testimonial from Victoria Lazell, 19th November 2016

“Sarah has just photographed our wedding and the day was so cold for pictures but she made us as comfortable as possible and from the photos she has done an amazing job” – Jamie-Leigh Gallagher, 5th March 2016

“We just want to say a big thank you to Sarah, a true professional and we are so happy we had you take our photos, you made us feel so comfortable having our photos taken. What a perfect day XX” – Testimonial from Kevin Nottle, 26th July 2016

“I don’t know where to start with Sarah, literally saved our wedding after our photographer disappeared but with 48 hours to spare Sarah stepped in and provided an excellent service. She’s so professional, knows what photos we wanted and how to get the best photo. Highly recommend and will see you soon for more shoots.” – Testimonial from Tony Johnston

“Sarah I can’t thank you enough, you were a sheer joy to have at my son’s wedding and will be looking to have you again in June for Tone & Jess new arrival ! I can’t recommend this lady enough, x” – Vivien Johnston (Mother of the Groom)

“Really friendly yet still professional, before we booked Sarah she came round to our house to go through what photos we wanted what colour etc, then a month before our wedding we had a mini photo shoot on the beach to get used to each other and to feel comfortable. I would recommend Sarah to anyone for wedding photography, me and my husband feel we have made a friend through Sarah not just a photographer. Everyone at our wedding said how brilliant she was! Thanks Sarah for making our day so special. I will be booking her to do the photos of our baby next year without a doubt!” – Testimonial from Maria

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close